Board of Directors

The Quaker Oats Credit Union Board of Directors consists entirely of members willing to volunteer their time to represent other shareholders in a fiduciary manner as required by the NCUA. Directors are elected at the Annual Meeting and can serve up to a 3-year term.  If you are interested in volunteering, please contact the credit union.

The following are QOCU’s current board members:

Ken Owens, Chairperson
JoAnn Elliott, President
Joe Conner, Vice-Chairperson
Brad Dvorak, Secretary
Justin Jones, Audit Committee Chairperson
Ron Dearborn, Audit Committee
Harmony Gerhardt, Audit Committee
Mike Henry, Credit Committee Chairperson
Dick Hanson, Credit Committee
Bridget Anderson